اتاق آبی

اتاق آبی

...آسمان تمام شد؛ اینجا، زمین آغاز می شود
اتاق آبی

اتاق آبی

...آسمان تمام شد؛ اینجا، زمین آغاز می شود

Today




Boost good vibes 

by accomplishing something challenging!

Whether it's a project at work or a tough personal problem that has been weighing on you!

 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
MAHABI دوشنبه 9 شهریور‌ماه سال 1394 ساعت 11:06 ب.ظ

!!BOOST GOOD VIBES
I've heard it somewhere...as always this is hard and need to put all of our try but we all know when there is a will there is a way
I was thinking how can a woman share her feelings like this ...first I thought the author should be a man but suddenly I saw ur name.Dear sepide u r great.ur thoughts seem to be unique. ..I wish all the best for u

Thanks a lot dear Mr Mahabi (Ithink!) . Its so appealing to hear such great opinions from a good reader!
It seems you are fancy of blogs, So do you have any?
By the way nice to meet you here.
I am waiting to hear more from you.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد